Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

Online Sermons

"What is Your Excuse?" Luke 14:15-24 Bro Edward J. Robinson, Minister

Posted by North Tenneha Church of Christ on Sunday, July 14, 2019

Show Me Your Glory Exodus 33:12-23 Bro. Edward Robinson

Posted by North Tenneha Church of Christ on Sunday, July 7, 2019

"Ten Times Better" Daniel 1:18-21 Bro. Edward Robinson, Minister

Posted by North Tenneha Church of Christ on Sunday, June 30, 2019

Get Your "But" Out of The Way! Luke 9:57-62 Bro. Edward J. Robinson, Minister

Posted by North Tenneha Church of Christ on Sunday, June 23, 2019

Lord, Give Us More Fathers Proverbs 17:6 Minister Bro. Edward Robinson

Posted by North Tenneha Church of Christ on Sunday, June 16, 2019

"WE HAVE THE MEATS!" Hebrews 5:11-14 Bro. Edward Robinson

Posted by North Tenneha Church of Christ on Sunday, June 9, 2019

"Are You Storing Your Treasures In Heaven?" Matthew 6:19-21 Bro. Mike Christopher

Posted by North Tenneha Church of Christ on Sunday, June 2, 2019

"Be Careful Who You Hook Up With" Joshua 9:9-15 Bro. Edward Robinson Minister

Posted by North Tenneha Church of Christ on Sunday, May 26, 2019

"The Process of Wholeness" John 5:1-14 Guest Speaker: Bro. Shelton Gibbs, III

Posted by North Tenneha Church of Christ on Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Taking Jesus at His Word John 4:43-50 Guest Speaker: Bro. Shelton Gibbs, III

Posted by North Tenneha Church of Christ on Tuesday, May 7, 2019

The Power Over Evil and Our Deliverance Luke 8:26-39 Guest Speaker: Bro. Shelton Gibbs, III

Posted by North Tenneha Church of Christ on Monday, May 6, 2019

NTCC 84th Homecoming Services. What Kind of Branch are You? John 15:1-6 Bro. Shelton Gibbs, III

Posted by North Tenneha Church of Christ on Sunday, May 5, 2019